How to Permanently Delete Facebook – You’ll not constantly clean the slate clean and also resume within the world, but you’ll definitely roll in the hay on Facebook! Often it’s much easier to easily delete Facebook account completely than to regulate personal privacy setups or filter out your good friends listing on your current one. MARKETING GROUP ON FACEBOOK
How Delete Facebook Account
Below are guideline that will lead you to delete Facebook account:
- Login to your Facebook account then click below secret delete Facebook account link.
- Crop up window will appear then click Delete my account.
- Confirm your decision with pop-up window. The pop-up window says “You are close to permanently delete your account. Are you sure?“. Enter password and security check and then click ok.
- After confirming, again new pop-up window appears “Permanently Delete Account“. It says” Your account has been deactivated from the location and can be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the option to cancel your request.”
- Now you’d be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the topic “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you’re requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you. If you continue to want to return again to Facebook world, login with a given link.
- When you will log in again, a new pop-up appears. It tell either to “Cancel Deletion” or “Confirm Deletion“. Now again the selection is yours, “Cancel Deletion” if you would like to return again or “Confirm Deletion” if you continue to persist with your decision. FACEBOOK LITE DOWNLOAD | THE WAY TO DOWNLOAD FACEBOOK LITE APP AND INSTALL
Things to Note
- Never login again next 14 days, if you’re sure you would like to permanently delete your account.
- If you would like to return back again, simply follow the link below within 14 days
- Must sign off of anything connected with Facebook. It may include any app or service that you’ve connected or logged in. It may be Instagram, Calender app, Spotify etc. on your smartphone.
- Clear your browser’s cache and cookies from your desktop, smartphone and tablet. Otherwise, saved login credential on your respective devices will trigger account reactivation.